Sales Reps

Superior Studio Specialties - USA

Name Office Phone # Fax # Email
Dan Moses Commerce CA 1-800-354-3049 323-278-0111  d.moses@superiorstudio.com
Greg Duncan Commerce CA 1-800-354-3049 323-278-0111  greg@superiorstudio.com
Jake A Greenhouse Commerce CA 1-800-354-3049 323-278-0111  jake@superiorstudio.com
Lauren Ward Commerce CA 1-800-354-3049 323-278-0111  lauren@superiorstudio.com



Studio Specialties - Canada

Region Name Office Phone # Fax # Email
Montreal Nathalie Bédard Montreal 514-392-8968 514-932-5337  nathalie@studiospecialties.ca
Montreal Michel Doyer Montreal 514-392-8970 514-932-5337  michel.d@studiospecialties.ca
Montreal Pasquale Consalvo Montreal 514-392-8966 514-932-5337  pat.c@studiospecialties.ca
Toronto Addie Toman Toronto 416-787-1813 416-787-6936  addie@studiospecialties.ca

For other locations not listed please contact the head office